Herzogspark Gutschein

Mother's Day Brunch

Spoil yourself with the many seasonal specialities of our copious Brunch Buffet. A range of meat and fish dishes, soups, cheese, cakes and tasty desserts invite you to enjoy a true feast over and above the breakfast components themselves. Filter coffee, tea, mineral water and juices from the buffet are all included.

Mother's Day Brunch

  • Sunday, 08.05.16 - 11:00 to 14:00 clock

€ 42 per Person

Event 2016  

  • Sunday, 15.05.16 - 11:00 to 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, 05.06.16 - 11:00 to 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, 19.06.16 - 11:00 to 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, 03.07.16 - 11:00 to 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, 17.07.16 - 11:00 to 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, 18.09.16 - 11:00 to 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, 02.10.16 - 11:00 to 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, 16.10.16 - 11:00 to 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, 06.11.16 - 11:00 to 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, 20.11.16 - 11:00 to 14:00 clock

€ 34  per person

Prices 2016
Age  
Price  
0-12 years 1 € per year age 
from 13 years normal price 



Booking request

Back to overview