Sunday Brunch

Spoil yourself with the many seasonal specialities of our copious Brunch Buffet. A range of meat and fish dishes, soups, cheese, cakes and tasty desserts invite you to enjoy a true feast over and above the breakfast components themselves. Filter coffee, tea, mineral water and juices from the buffet are all included.

Date Overview 2014 

Sunday, 06.07.2014 - 11.00 to 14.00
Sunday, 20.07.2014 - 11.00 to 14.00
Sunday, 21.09.2014 - 11.00 to 14.00
Sunday, 05.10.2014 - 11.00 to 14.00
Sunday, 19.10.2014 - 11.00 to 14.00
Sunday, 02.11.2014 - 11.00 to 14.00
Sunday, 16.11.2014 - 11.00 to 14.00

€ 34 per person

Christmas Brunch

Sunday, 07.12.2014 - 11.00 to 14.00
Sunday, 14.12.2014 - 11.00 to 14.00
Sunday, 21.12.2014 - 11.00 to 14.00
Thursday, 25.12.2014 - 11.00 to 14.00
Friday, 26.12.2014 - 11.00 to 14.00

€ 38 per person

Age Price
0-6 years free
7-12 years 1 € per year age
from 13 years normal price

Booking request

Buchungsanfrage

Back to overview